Services‎ > ‎

Research Services

Cloud Service Lifecycle

Cloud Services Lifecycle

For our research, we have adopted the novel framework for managing the entire lifecycle of virtualized cloud services. It divides the IT service lifecycle on the cloud into five phases of requirements, discovery, negotiation, composition, and consumption. This Lifecycle allows rapid deployment of cloud services and also enables consumers to integrate their Enterprise policies with their Cloud services.

Read a white paper of this methodology which describes each phase and it's metrics in detail along with the information that needs to flow between them.

Some of our Collaborators